Go clubs in Belgium

Antwerpen

Place :  The Playground
Pelikaanstraat 3/1270
2018 Antwerp
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_antwerpen@gofed.be
Website :  http://goclubantwerpen.be
Members

Ath

Place :  Café Donquichotte De La Dendre
Rue de France 38
7800 Ath
Playing times :  Wednesday à 20:15
Email :  club_ath@gofed.be
Members

Brussel/Bruxelles : Phénix GO Club

Place :  (Wed) Outpost - Rue de la Tribune, 8
(Thu) Libr Gr Mur - Av Paul Deschanel 92
(Wed) 1000 BXL / (Thu)1030 Schaerbeek
Playing times :  (Wednesday) 19h-24h / (Thursday)18h-21h
Email :  club_phenix@gofed.be
Website :  https://gophenix.wordpress.com
Members

Bruxelles/Brussel : Le Pantin

Place :  (Mon) Le Pantin, ch. d'Ixelles 355
(Sat) La Brocante, Rue Blaes, 170
1050 Ixelles (Mo) / 1000 Bruxelles (Sa)
Playing times :  Monday: 17:00-21:00 / Saturday: 15:30-21:00
Email :  club_pantin@gofed.be
Members

Gents Go Genootschap

Place :  The Outpost
Ottergemsesteenweg 13
9000 Gent
Playing times :  Tuesday at 19:00
Email :  club_gent@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.gentgo.be
Members

Go Club Hasselt

Place :  Café De Linck
Maastrichterstraat 107
3500 Hasselt
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_hasselt@gofed.be
Members

Leuven

Place :  Cafe Sport
Martelarenplein 13
3000 Leuven
Playing times :  Tuesdays at 20:15
Email :  club_leuven@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goclubleuven.be/
Members

Liège

Place :  Le Toussaint
Rue Ernest de Bavière 1
4020 Liège
Playing times :  Thursday at 18:30
Email :  club_liege@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goliege.be
Members

Louvain-La-Neuve

Place :  Café Altérez-Vous
Place des Brabançons 6A
1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
Playing times :  Tuesday at 20:30
Email :  club_lln@gofed.be
Members

Namur

Place :  Aux 3D - Board Game Café
1, Abbé Joseph André Square
5000 Namur
Playing times :  Monday from 19:00 on
Email :  club_namur@gofed.be
Members

xx No club xx

Members